Conference Policies

Archive Access Policy

The presentations that make up the current and archived conferences on this site have been made open access and are freely available for viewing, for the benefit of authors and interested readers.


AINiC Structural Commitee

Chief of ADvisor      : Prof. Dr. Dachriyanus, Apt.Advisory committee    : Prof. Dr.dr.Rizanda Machmud, M.Kes, FISPH, FISCMSteering Committee    : Hema Malini, MN, PhdCommittee President   : Agus Sri Banowo, S.Kp, MPHTreasurer : Ns. Bunga Permata Wenny, M.Kep Sri Efrida Darnis, S.PdSecretary : Ns. Dwi Novrianda, M.Kep dra. Zulfahmi Jennyta Fitra, A.Md
Scientific committe   : Ns. Yanti Puspita Sari, M.Kep                         Dr. Meri Neherta, M.Biomed                         Ns. Esthika Ariany Maisa, M.Kep                        M. Umar Ridhwan, S.Pd.                        Ns. Hermalinda, M.Kep, Sp.Kep.AnConference Programmer : Elvi Oktarina, M.Kep, Ns, Sp.Kep.MB                        Ns. Dally Rahman, M.Kep, Sp.Kep.MB                        Ns. Shinta Dewi Kasihbrata, S.Kep                        Ns. Suherman, S.KepPromotional Committee : Ns. Leni Merdawati, M.Kep                        Ns. Feri Fernandes, M.Kep, Sp.Kep.J                         Mahathir, M.Kep, Ns, Sp.Kep.Kom                        Ns. Windy Freska, M.Kep                        Ns. Okky Adelirandy, S.Kep                        Vindy Adiguna, S.Kom, M.KomLogistic              : Ns. Randy Refnandes, M.Kep Harben Sani, S.Pt, MT Afrizal, S.Kom Reception : Mahathir, M.Kep, Ns, Sp.Kep.Kom                        M. Umar Ridhwan, S.Pd.